top of page

Go exercise for 40 minutes and listen to my 1st Podcast!


CLICK IMAGE for podcast.

I had the pleasure of speaking with Coach Joaquin about my growth as a runner in his Mindfuel Podcast Series. From high school--- to college---to qualifying and running the Olympic Trials Marathon ---and now running on the elite team with Oiselle (The same team as my biggest running role model, Kara Goucher)!

 

Topics in the podcast:

  1. How to shift your mindset when it's not fun.

  2. Running with the best, and not racing the best.

  3. How to avoid burn out.

  4. What is it like to be sponsored?

  5. Why am I vegan?

  6. Where does greatness begin?

Love the Mindful topics? Joaquin picks interesting speakers-- great listening while on a run! Check out Joaquin's Podcasts and Interviews: HERE

 

“I learned the difference between RACING and RUNNING at the Olympic Trials.”

-Lyndy Davis


LYNDY'S UPCOMING RACES

9/3/2017

Oregon Wine Country Half-

Dundee, OR

10/8/2017

San Jose Rnr Half-

San Jose, CA

12/3/2017

California International Marathon-

Sacramento, CA

 

 

bottom of page